xyz

Wednesday, January 27th, 2021

10.30 AM EST – 1PM EST / 7 .30AM PST – 10AM PST / 3.30PM GMT – 6PM GMT

Signal AI Leadership Summit, an online gathering bringing together thought leaders from the global AI, technology, communications, environmental, social and governance (ESG), business and economics arenas to discuss what role technology can play in addressing the challenges and opportunities we all face in the current climate. How do we build for a new future, how will ESG will provide a path for companies to benefit from a double bottom line. We’ll focus on the integration between leadership, technology and decision making, how do we all battle information overload, how can AI help, what pioneering ideas can help us.

Join us to learn:

  • How to build for a new future
  • How will ESG will provide a path for companies to benefit from a double bottom line
  • How to address the challenges of “big data dread” in this new normal.
  • How technology can augment decision making and leadership
  • What tools can be used to battle the overload of information.
Time Session Speakers

10.30 AM EST

7 .30AM PST

3.30PM GMT

Welcome address
  • Matt Brown, President, Americas & Asia-Pacific, Signal AI

10.45 AM EST

7.45 AM PST

3.45PM GMT

Keynote

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

  • speaker name, title, company

11.15 AM EST

8.15 AM PST

4.15PM GMT

Fireside chat

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

  • speaker name, title, company
  • speaker name, title, company
  • Rob Cox, Thomson Reuters

12 PM EST

9 AM PST

5PM GMT

Panel discussion

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

  • speaker name, title, company
  • speaker name, title, company
  • speaker name, title, company

1 PM EST

10 AM PST

6PM GMT

Closing remarks
  • Georgie Weedon, Head of Communications, Signal AI

Speakers

About our partners

Additional resources

Our in-house experts and brand ambassadors share their insights.

Summit

Signal AI Leadership Summit 2021

Webinar

Using AI to address PR’s measurement problems

Webinar

Empower the rise of the Chief Communications Officer through AI

Webinar

How O2 makes a bigger impact with their PR measurement strategy